DHS Music Parents Header

DHS-MPA Board of Directors and Committee Contacts for 2010-2011

DHS-MPA Board of Directors

Steven Wisniewski
President
Member of the National Association of Music Parents

(h) 484-237-8205
(w) 610-353-7660  ext 208
(c) 484-574-4929
mpa.steve@gmail.com

Maryann Mattes
Vice President – East

(h) 610-363-0835
(c)
484-883-4473

mgmattes@aol.com

Tracey Wissman
Vice President – West

(c) 484-881-2406

twissman@verizon.net
Joe Cappellano
Vice President - STEM
(h) 610-516-6699
(c) 484-667-7087
jcappellano8@comcast.net

Viktorija Masalaitis
Secretary – East  

(h) 610-594-8358 
(c) 610-405-3671

VMasalaitis@verizon.net
Jan Lassen
Secretary – West
  Janiskay1@comcast.net 
Patrice Costanzi
Treasurer  

(h) 610-873-6118
(w & c) 484-716-2705

pr.costanzi@verizon.net

Beth Gunther 
Director of Ways & Means – East

(h) 610-518-6977
(c) 484-431-6538

bdgunther@aol.com

Lisa Gilpin
Director of Ways & Means – West

(h) 610-873-7991
 

fourgilpins@verizon.net

Patrice Costanzi
Student Fundraiser Accounts Administrator

(h) 610-873-6118
(w & c) 484-716-2705

pr.costanzi@verizon.net

Kyle Costanzi
Director of Food Services

(h) 610-873-6118
(c) 610-256-6401

kcostanzi@verizon.net

Director of Fund Development
Open - if interested contact Steve Wisniewski
 
 
Donna Beard
Car Wash Coordinator
  donna.beard@intanetx.com

East and West Campus Music Directors

Mr. Brent Lewis 
DEHS Band Director

(w) 610-363-6400 Ext. 5568

blewis@dasd.org

Mrs. Carrie Thorpe 
DEHS Orchestra Director 

(w) 610-363-6400 Ext. 2767

cthorpe@dasd.org

Mr. Adam Speakman
DEHS Choir Director 
East Choral Music Department

(w) 610-363-6400 Ext. 5567

aspeakman@dasd.org

Mr. Ed Otto
DWHS Band Director
(w) 610-269-4400 ext 7515 eotto@dasd.org

Mrs. Sherry Weaver
DWHS Orchestra Director 

(w) 610-269-4400 Ext. 7408

sherryweaver@dasd.org

Mr. Matt McCloskey
DWHS Choir Director 
West Choral Music Department

(w) 610-269-4400 Ext. 7561

mmccloskey@dasd.org

DHS-MPA Committee Contacts

Tim Luciano
Chaperone – East

(c) 484-995-3617

Sabinluciano@comcast.net
Tim_Luciano@vanguard.com

Donna Beard
Rite Eng
Chaperone – West

 

westbandaides@gmail.com

Wendy Dooley
Concession Stand Staffing Co-coordinator
(h) 610-873-8497
(c) 484-459-7402
mpa.concessions@gmail.com


Copyright ©2010-2014 by DHS-MPA, All Rights Reserved.  Click here for our Privacy Policy.

Bee.Net Internet Services