DHS Music Parents Header

DHS-MPA Board of Directors and Committee Contacts for 2015-2016

DHS-MPA Board of Directors

Donna Beard
President
  mpa.donna@gmail.com

Susan Chindemi
Vice President – East

484-467-1728

schindemi@curaspan.com

Teresa Foster
Vice President – West

336-262-3522

tfosterx@yahoo.com
Kathy Collier 
Vice President - STEM
  kabcollier@yahoo.com
Nancy Chew
Kristy Deischer-Eddy (back-up)
Secretary – East  

Nancy: 610-363-3574
Kristy: 610-413-4943

Nancy:  nmchew@hotmail.com
Kristy:  hre-kjd@att.net
Jan Lassen
Secretary – West
  Janiskay1@comcast.net 
Patrice Costanzi
Treasurer 
 

(h) 610-873-6118
(w & c) 484-716-2705

pr.costanzi@verizon.net

Nancy Chew
Carrie Fell
Director of Ways & Means – East, Co-Chairs

Nancy: 610-363-3574

Nancy:  nmchew@hotmail.com
Carrie: carrieafell@gmail.com

Nellie Santos
Director of Ways & Means – West

610-209-4254

nellies@cciu.org
Shawna Powel
Director of Ways & Means STEM
(c) 610-209-0851
(h) 610-458-9701
jspowel@aol.com

Kim Woodward
Student Fundraiser Accounts Administrator

 

teddybears0111@comcast.net

Kyle Costanzi
Director of Food Services

(h) 610-873-6118
(c) 610-256-6401

kcostanzi@verizon.net

Director of Fund Development
Vacant Position - Please contact any board member if interested.
 
 
Sue Harding
Car Wash Coordinator
  mpa.carwashes@gmail.com

STEM, East and West Campus Music Directors

Mr. Brent Lewis 
DEHS Band Director

(w) 610-363-6400 Ext. 5568

blewis@dasd.org

Mr. Brian Lloyd
STEM Choir/Theory/International Baccalaureate Director
(w) 610-269-8460 Ext 7236 brianlloyd@dasd.org

Mr. Adam Speakman
DEHS Choir Director 
East Choral Music Department

(w) 610-363-6400 Ext. 5565

aspeakman@dasd.org

Mr. Ed Otto
DWHS Band Director
(w) 610-269-4400 ext 7515 eotto@dasd.org

Mrs. Sherry Weaver
DWHS, DEHS, STEM Orchestra Director 

(c) 610-291-1181

sherryweaver@dasd.org

Mr. Matt McCloskey
DWHS Choir Director 
West Choral Music Department

(w) 610-269-4400 Ext. 7561

mmccloskey@dasd.org

DHS-MPA Committee Contacts

Tim Luciano
Chaperone – East

(c) 484-995-3617

Sabinluciano@comcast.net
Tim_Luciano@vanguard.com

Donna Beard
Rita Eng
Chaperone – West

 

westbandaides@gmail.com

Amy Grubb
Concession Stand Coordinator - Volunteer Coordinator
  mpa.concessions@gmail.com


Copyright ©2010-2015 by DHS-MPA, All Rights Reserved.  Click here for our Privacy Policy.

Bee.Net Internet Services